Executive Commitee

AFT LOCAL 2373 OFFICE - 856-256-4511 
AFT Office Fax - 856-256-4733 
Robinson Hall Room 114
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028 
PRESIDENT 
Joseph Basso
Public Rel/Advertising, Bozorth - 4609
basso@rowan.edu 

VICE PRESIDENT I
Manuel Pontes 
Marketing, Bunce - 3408
pontes@rowan.edu 

VICE PRESIDENT II
Amy Woodworth
Writing Arts, Hawthorn - 4313
woodworth@rowan.edu

AFT OFFICE 
AFT Office, Robinson 114 – x4511
Fax - 856-256-4733
Ruth Tracy, Administrative Assistant to the AFT President / Bookkeeper / Financial Assistant
James Hall 3013 Ext 4511
tracy@rowan.edu

Roseanna M. Iles, Membership Manager/ Office Staff
James Hall 3013 Ext 4511
ilesr@rowan.edu
TREASURER
Robert Scarpa
Accounting & Finance, Bunce - 3476
scarpar@rowan.edu

NEGOTIATOR
Gerald Hough (Jerry)
Psychology, Sciance Hall - 3404
hough@rowan.edu

RECORDING SECRETARY
Larry DePasquale
Music, Wilson  - 4896
depasquale@rowan.edu

GRIEVANCE CHAIR
Charles (Chuck) Linderman
Mechanical Eng., Rowan Hall - 5355
linderman@rowan.edu

CO-ASSISTANT GRIEVANCE CHAIR I
(Appointed)
Faye Robinson
Library - 4966
robinson@rowan.edu

CO-ASSISTANT GRIEV. CHAIR II
(Appointed)
Maria Sudeck
IIE (Interdisciplinary / Inclusive Educ.)
James Hall - 3805
sudeck@rowan.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF CO-CHAIR I
Jonathan Foglein
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Sci - 5456
foglein@rowan.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF CO-CHAIR II
Michael Whiting
EOF/MAP, Savitz - 4081
whiting@rowan.edu

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Esther Mummert
University Advising
Center Savitz Hall - 4090
mummerte@rowan.edu

COPE CHAIR
Vacant

WEBMASTER
Robert Elsey
Technology Support Specialist, Memorial Hall – 4486
elsey@rowan.edu

DELEGATES TO CNJSCL (in addition to Pres, VP, Neg,
Prof Staff Chair, Adjunct Liaison)

Karen Siefring
College of Business, Bunce - 4037
siefring@rowan.edu

Esther Mummert
College of Communication, Boz - 4090
mummerte@rowan.edu

Charles Linderman (Chuck)
Mechanical Eng, Rowan Hall – 5355
linderman@rowan.edu

Julie Mallory Church
Counseling & Psy. Services, Savitz - 4467
mallory@rowan.edu

Faye Robinson
Library – 4966
robinson@rowan.edu

Osvaldo Lopez
CMS Biomedical Sciences - 361-2874
lopez@rowan.edu

Aileen Bachant
Library - 4961
bachant@rowan.edu

Michael DiSanto
CMS - 261-2868
diantom@rowan.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY Coordinator I
Judy Copeland
Marketing, Bunce (no phone)
copeland@rowan.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY Coordinator II
Vacant

CAMDEN AFT REP
Ivelisse Silva
Camden Campus - 856-756-5417
silva@rowan.edu
OTHER AFT COMMITTEE CHAIRS 
BUDGET COMMITTEE
Harold Lucius
Marketing, Bunce – 3401
luciush@rowan.edu 

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
Dilip Michandani
Management, Bunce - 4048
mirchandani@rowan.edu

ELECTIONS
Ted Schoen 
Management, Bunce – 4046
schoen@rowan.edu 

COMMUNITY AWARENESS COMMITTEE
Lori Block
University Advising Services
Bozorth Hall - 5713
block@rowan.edu 

PS PEER REVIEW CHAIR
Michael Whiting
EOF/MAP, Savitz - 4081
whiting@rowan.edu

SAFETY COMM. REP
Karlton Hughes 
IR-Instructional Technology, Memorial Hall - 4589
karlton@rowan.edu 

HEALTH AND SAFETY
Co-Chair of AD HOC
Dilip Mirchandani
Management, Bunce - 4048
mirchandani@rowan.edu

RETIREES’ CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Rose Glassberg
AFT Office (leave message) - 4511
argee159@comcast.net

AT-LARGE COMMITTEE MEMBER
Vacant

Comments are closed.