Executive Commitee

AFT LOCAL 2373 OFFICE - 856-256-4511 
AFT Office Fax - 856-256-4733 
Robinson Hall Room 114
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028 
PRESIDENT 
Joseph Basso
Public Rel/Advertising, Bozorth - 4609
basso@rowan.edu 

VICE PRESIDENT I
Manuel Pontes 
Marketing, Bunce - 3408
pontes@rowan.edu 

VICE PRESIDENT II
Gerald Hough (Jerry)
Psychology, Science Hall - 3404
hough@rowan.edu 

AFT OFFICE 
AFT Office, Robinson 114 – x4510
Fax - 856-256-4733
Ruth Tracy, Office Manager, tracy@rowan.edu
Esther DeEugenio, Membership, deeugenio@rowan.edu
Cidny Sykes, Bookkeeper & Financial Assistant, sykes@rowan.edu
TREASURER
Carol Welsh
Accounting & Finance, Bunce - 4039
welsh@rowan.edu

NEGOTIATOR
Phillip Lewis
Marketing, Bunce - 4298
lewisph@rowan.edu

RECORDING SECRETARY
Larry DePasquale
Music, (Temporary - Jame Rm 3058)
depasquale@rowan.edu

RECORDING SECRETARY
Larry DePasquale
Music, Wilson  - 4896
depasquale@rowan.edu

GRIEVANCE CHAIR
Charles (Chuck) Linderman
Mechanical Eng., Rowan Hall - 5355
linderman@rowan.edu

CO-ASSISTANT GRIEVANCE CHAIR I
Faye Robinson
Library - 4966
robinson@rowan.edu

CO-ASSISTANT GRIEV. CHAIR II
Jennifer Nicholson
Marketing, Bunce - 5427
nicholsonj@rowan.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF CO-CHAIRS
Jonathan Foglein
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Sci - 5456
foglein@rowan.edu

Michael Whiting
EOF/MAP, Savitz - 4081
whiting@rowan.edu

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Faye Robinson
Library - 4966
robinson@rowan.edu

COPE CHAIR
Charles (Chuck) Linderman
Mechanical Eng., Rowan Hall - 5355
linderman@rowan.edu

WEBMASTER
Robert Elsey
Technology Support Specialist, Bunce – 5436
elsey@rowan.edu

DELEGATES TO CNJSCL (in addition to Pres, VP, Neg,
Prof Staff Chair, Adjunct Liaison)

Karen Siefring
College of Business, Bunce - 4037
siefring@rowan.edu

Jonathan Foglein
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Sci - 5456
foglein@rowan.edu

Lori Block
College of Education, Educ. - 4740
block@rowan.edu

Charles Linderman (Chuck)
Mechanical Eng, Rowan Hall – 5355
linderman@rowan.edu

Julie Mallory Church
Counseling & Psy. Services, Savitz - 4467
mallory@rowan.edu

Natalie Reaves
Economics, Bunce – 3320
reaves@rowan.edu

Faye Robinson
Library – 4966
robinson@rowan.edu

Bonnie Wilson
University Learning Ctr., Savitz - 4462
wilson@rowan.edu

DELEGATE TO CLC (in addition to Pres, COPE Chair)
Esther Mummert
College of Communication, Boz. - 4090
mummerte@rowan.edu 

ADJUNCT FACULTY Coordinator I
Judy Copeland
Marketing, Bunce (no phone)
copeland@rowan.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY Coordinator II
William Schrader
Political Sci, Robinson (no phone)
schrader@rowan.edu

CAMDEN AFT REP
Ivelisse Silva
Camden Campus - 856-756-5417
silva@rowan.edu
OTHER AFT COMMITTEE CHAIRS 
BUDGET COMMITTEE
Harold Lucius
Marketing, Bunce – 3401
luciush@rowan.edu 

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
Sonia Spencer 
Foreign Languages & Literature, Bunce – 4044
spencers@rowan.edu 

ELECTIONS
Ted Schoen 
Management, Bunce – 4046
schoen@rowan.edu 

GOOD and WELFARE
Faye Robinson
Library – 4966
robinson@rowan.edu 

April Ellerbe
Student Services Center, Ed Hall – 4737
ellerbe@rowan.edu 

SAFETY COMM. REP
Karlton Hughes 
IR-Instructional Technology, Memorial Hall - 4589
karlton@rowan.edu 

HEALTH AND SAFETY
Co-Chair of AD HOC
Dilip Mirchandani
Management, Bunce - 4048
mirchandani@rowan.edu

RETIREES’ CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Rose Glassberg
AFT Office (leave message) - 4511
argee159@comcast.net

AT-LARGE COMMITTEE MEMBER
Joy Xin
Special Education, James Hall - 4734
xin@rowan.edu

FOODS COMMITTEE
Ella Strattis
Library - 4975
strattis@rowan.edu

Comments are closed.